Offering Quality Real Estate Management and Services Since 2002703-707-6404
Our Staff

Capitol Property Management Team


Jeffrey Lawrence, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, President
E-mail: jlawrence@capitolcorp.com  

Mike Peterson, CFO/Vice President 


Property Managers


Stacy Martin, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Sr. Community Portfolio Manager
E-mail: smartin@capitolcorp.com

 Shirley Klocek, CMCA, AMS, Sr. Community Portfolio Manager
E-mail: sklocek@capitolcorp.com

Elizabeth Stulga, CMCA, AMS, Community Portfolio Manager

Debra Holcombe, CMCA, Community Portfolio Manager

Dan Gordon, CMCA, AMS, Community Portfolio Manager
E-mail: dgordon@capitolcorp.com

Ingrid Ketterman, CMCA, Community Portfolio Manager
E-mail: iketterman@capitolcorp.com

Monica Yafi, CMCA, Community Manager
E-mail: myafi@capitolcorp.com

Administration
 

Wah Wah Melore,  Controller
E-mail: wmelore@capitolcorp.com

Jenna Fox, Property Management Accountant

 
Construction Division - Capitol Construction 


Bryan Felts, Director of Construction and Maintenance
Edwin Aguilar

Benton Beach, Superintendent, Maintenance

Edgar Deheza, Building Maintenance

Gonzalo Delgadillo, Building Maintenance

Jose Echeverria, Building Maintenance

Renan Iporre, Superintendent, Maintenance

Mike Wright, Building Maintenance


Capitol Realty Group


Keith Elliott, Broker
E-mail: kelliott@capitolcorp.com

Monica Yafi, Realtor
E-mail: myafi@capitolcorp.com