Offering Quality Real Estate Management and Services Since 2002              703-707-6404
Our Staff

Capitol Property Management Team


Jeffrey Lawrence, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, President
E-mail: jlawrence@capitolcorp.com  

Mike Peterson, CFO/Vice President 


Property Managers


Stacy Panuzio, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Director of Property Management
E-mail: spanuzio@capitolcorp.com

 Kathy Gately, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Sr. Community Portfolio Manager
Dan Gordon, CMCA, AMS, Community Portfolio Manager
E-mail: dgordon@capitolcorp.com

Ingrid Ketterman, CMCA, Community Portfolio Manager
E-mail: iketterman@capitolcorp.com

Monica Yafi, CMCA, Community Manager
E-mail: myafi@capitolcorp.com

Amanda Taylor, Assistant Community Manager
Administration
 

Wah Wah Melore,  Controller
E-mail: wmelore@capitolcorp.com

Jenna Fox, Property Management Accountant

 
Construction Division - Capitol Construction 


Bryan Felts, Director of Construction and Maintenance
Edwin Aguilar

Benton Beach, Superintendent, Maintenance

Edgar Deheza, Building Maintenance

Gonzalo Delgadillo, Building Maintenance

Jose Echeverria, Building Maintenance

Renan Iporre, Superintendent, Maintenance

Mike Wright, Building Maintenance


Capitol Realty Group


Keith Elliott, Broker
E-mail: kelliott@capitolcorp.com

Lynn Ann Dean, Realtor
E-mail: ldean@capitolcorp.com